RTS Administration

Institutional Chief Officers
J. Ligon Duncan IIIChancellor & CEO
Robert J. CaraProvost and Chief Academic Officer
E. Bradley TisdaleChief Operations and Financial Officer
Polly StoneChief Institutional Assessment Officer
Presidents/Executive Directors
Guy RichardsonPresident, Jackson Campus
Scott SwainPresident, Orlando Campus
Michael J. KrugerPresident, Charlotte Campus
Guy RichardExecutive Director, Atlanta Campus
Scott Redd, Jr.President, Washington Campus
Mark McDowellExecutive Director, Dallas Campus
Tim McKeownExecutive Director, Houston Campus
Steve WallaceExecutive Director, New York City Campus
Assistant Board Secretary for the Chancellor
David JohnExecutive Director Global & Distance Education
Institutional Directors
Matthew BryantSenior Vice President of Development
Kevin CollinsDirector of Enrollment Management
Assistant Director of DMin Program
Mike CopeningDirector of Institutional Technology
Brian GaultDirector of Financial Aid
Phillip HolmesDirector of Communications
Kenneth D. WiandtDirector of Finance
Academic Deans
Michael AllenAcademic Dean, Orlando Campus
James AndersonAcademic Dean, Global Education and New York City
Richard BelcherAcademic Dean, Charlotte Campus
Howard GriffithAcademic Dean, Washington Campus
Miles Van PeltAcademic Dean, Jackson Campus
Guy WatersAcademic Dean, Dallas and Houston Campuses

Contact Us

Whether you're a prospective student, current student, alumnus, donor, or friend of RTS, we would love to hear from you.