Contact us!

RTS ORLANDO
General Address
Admissions

Mr. Dave Veldkamp,
Director of Admissions and Placement
(407) 278-4484
dveldkamp@rts.edu
admissions.orlando@rts.edu

Student Affairs

Mrs. Leigh Swanson
Associate Dean of Students
(407) 278-5288 
lswanson@rts.edu

BookstoreBrightlight Books @ RTS
Mr. Drew West
Store Manager
407-982-4901
drew@brightlightbooks.com 
DevelopmentMr. Robert Emeott
Executive Vice President
(407) 278-4550
remeott@rts.edu
D.Min. ProgramDr. Kevin Collins,
Assistant Director, Doctor of Ministry Program
(407) 278-8824
kcollins@rts.edu
LibraryMr. Michael Farrell,
Library Director
(407) 278-4635
library.orlando@rts.edu
RegistrarMr. Lanny Conley,
Registrar
(407) 278-8832
lconley@rts.edu