Director of Admissions, Placement, and Marketing
Dr. Kevin R. Collins – kcollins@rts.edu  
(407) 278-8824
Doctor of Ministry (2009), Covenant Theological Seminary
Master of Divinity (2000), Knox Theological Seminary
Bachelor of Science in Marketing (1986), University of Tennessee
Hometown: Oak Ridge, TN
Denominational Affiliation: Teaching Elder in the PCA


Admissions Coordinator
Mr. Dave Veldkamp – dveldkamp@rts.edu   
(407) 278-4484
Master of Divinity (Candidate), RTS-Orlando
Bachelor of Arts in History (2010), Covenant College
Hometown: Jenison, MI
Denominational Affiliation: OPC


Lead Enrollment Counselor
Mrs. Kathryn Wilkins – kwilkins@rts.edu  
(800) 752-4382 / (407) 278-4321
Master of Arts in Biblical Studies (Candidate), RTS-Orlando
Bachelor of Arts in English (2009), Covenant College
Hometown: Toronto, Canada 
Denominational Affiliation: Reformed Baptist


Enrollment Counselor
Mrs. Georgie Wallace – gwallace@rts.edu  
Postgraduate Diploma in Public Relations & Communications (2005), AUT University
Bachelor of Science in Genetics (2005), University of Otago
Hometown: Auckland, New Zealand
Denominational Affiliation: Non-Denominational


Enrollment Counselor
Mr. Mark Wallace – mwallace@rts.edu
Bachelor of Commerce and Bachelor of Arts (2005), University of Auckland
Hometown: Auckland, New Zealand
Denominational Affiliation: Non-Denominational



Enrollment Counselor
Mrs. Maggie Jobson – mjobson@rts.edu 
Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education, University of South Florida
Hometown: Tampa, FL
Denominational Affiliation: Non-Denominational