RTS Leadership Team

The RTS Leadership Team includes the Chancellor's Cabinet and the Management Team.

The Chancellor's Cabinet meets monthly and is made up of the chancellor, the campus presidents, and the Institutional officers.

Chancellor & CEO
J. Ligon Duncan
Chancellor & CEO
Reformed Theological Seminary
Tel: 601-923-1600
Fax: 601-923-1654
Email: lduncan@rts.edu

Campus Presidents

Michael J. Kruger
President, Charlotte Campus
Reformed Theological Seminary
Tel: 707-366-5066
Fax: 707-366-9295
Email: mkruger@rts.edu
Scott Redd
President, Washington Campus
Reformed Theological Seminary
Tel: 703-448-3393
Fax: 703-738-7389
Email: sredd@rts.edu
Guy Richardson
President, Jackson Campus
Reformed Theological Seminary
Tel: 601-923-1600
Fax: 601-923-1654
Email: grichardson@rts.edu
John Sowell
President, Atlanta Campus
Reformed Theological Seminary
Tel: 404-995-8484
Fax: 404-995-8997
Email: jsowell@rts.edu
Donald W. Sweeting
President, Orlando Campus
Reformed Theological Seminary
Tel: 407-366-9493
Fax: 407-366-9755
Email: dsweeting@rts.edu

Senior Institutional Officers

Robert C. "Ric" Cannada, Jr.
Chancellor Emeritus
Reformed Theological Seminary
Tel: 601-923-1600
Fax: 601-923-1654
Email: rcannada@rts.edu
Robert J. Cara
Chief Academic Officer
Reformed Theological Seminary
Tel: 704-366-5066
Fax:704-366-9295
Email: rcara@rts.edu
Lynwood C. Perez
Chief Development and Communications Officer
President
Reformed Theological Seminary Foundation
Tel: 407-366-9493
Fax: 407-366-9755
Email: lperez@rts.edu
Bradley Tisdale
Chief Financial Officer
Reformed Theological Seminary
Tel: 601-923-1600
Fax: 601-923-1654
Email: btisdale@rts.edu
Steve Wallace
Chief Operations Officer
Reformed Theological Seminary
Tel: 704-688-4214
Fax: 704-366-9295
Email: swallace@rts.edu
  

RTS Institutional Management Team

The addition of these individuals make up the RTS Institutional Management Team, which meets three times each year.

Institutional Officers
Mike Copening
Director of Institutional Technology
Reformed Theological Seminary
Tel: 407-366-9493
Fax: 407-366-9755
Email: mcopening@rts.edu
Tim McKeown
Executive Director
Houston, TX Extension Campus
Tel: 823-377-1675
Email: tmckeown@rts.edu
Polly Stone
Director of Institutional Assessment
Reformed Theological Seminary
Tel: 704-366-5066
Fax: 704-366-9295
Email: pstone@rts.edu
Academic Deans
Richard Belcher
Academic Dean
Charlotte Campus
Reformed Theological Seminary
Tel: 704-366-5066
Fax: 704-366-9295
Email: rbelcher@rts.edu
Howard Griffith
Academic Dean
Washington Campus
Reformed Theological Seminary
Tel: 703-448-3393
Fax: 703-738-7389
Email: hgriffith@rts.edu
Scott Swain
Academic Dean
Orlando Campus
Reformed Theological Seminary
Tel: 407-366-9493
Fax: 407-366-9425
Email: sswain@rts.edu
Miles Van Pelt
Academic Dean
Jackson Campus
Reformed Theological Seminary
Tel: 601-923-1600
Fax: 601-923-1654
Email: mvanpelt@rts.edu