Jackson Contact Information

RTS JACKSON
General
Address
RTS Jackson
5422 Clinton Blvd.
Jackson, MS 39209-3099
(601) 923-1600
Fax: (601) 923-1654
rts.jackson@rts.edu
Dr. Guy Richardson
President
Accounting(601) 923-1665
jdill@rts.edu

Mr. Jason Dill
Student Accounts
Admissions(800) 543-2703
admissions.jackson@rts.edu
Mr. Brian Gault
Director of Admissions
Bookstore(800) 749-5770
(601) 923-1616
bookstore.jackson@rts.edu
Mr. Kyle Brent
Acting Bookstore Manager
Development(601) 923-1657
shartley@rts.edu
Mrs. Stephanie Hartley
D.Min.
Program

gwaters@rts.edu
Dr. Guy Waters

Director of Doctoral Programs

Housing(601) 923-1699
hhunt@rts.edu

Mrs. Heather Hunt
Director of Student Housing
Librarylibrary.jackson@rts.edu
Mr. John Crabb
Library Director
Operations(601) 923-1652
wrushing@rts.edu

Mrs. Wanda Rushing
Director of Operations
Executive Assistant to the President
Registrarklee@rts.edu
Ms. Kim Lee
Registrar