Admissions Staff

 

Full-Time Staff



Stephen Morgan

smorgan@rts.edu
RTS Jackson Director of Admissions



Step is a current Master of Divinity student at RTS Jackson, and is an active member of Redeemer Church, PCA. He brings to this position his prior experience serving in both ministry and business contexts. He worked as Camp Director for Twin Lakes Conference Center and the Camp of the Rising Son at French Camp Academy, and functioned as a manager for both Chick-fil-A and ACCENT, a call-center operations service for Fortune 500 companies. Step and his wife, Jessica, have five children.

Step serves as the Director of Admissions with an eagerness to help shepherd men and women who desire to serve the Lord with their lives. You may contact him by email or by inquiring about one of our degree programs. 

 

  Student Staff

 Lauren Britt Adcock
lbritt@rts.edu
Enrollment Counselor, Visit Coordinator
MAMFT '18
University of Mississippi '14, Psychology
Hometown: Brandon, MS
Redeemer Church, Jackson
 Henry Flowers, III
hflowers@rts.edu
Enrollment Counselor
MDIV '19
University of Southern Mississippi '12, Political Science
Hometown: Hattiesburg, MS

 

 Jerry Ornelas
jornelas@rts.edu
Enrollment Counselor
MDIV '19
Armstrong Atlantic State University '09, General Studies
Hometown: Savannah, GA

 

 Peyton Swanson
pswanson@rts.edu
Enrollment Counselor
MFTC '19
University of Mississippi ’16, Psychology
Hometown: Madison, MS
 Stephanie Wielgosz
swielgosz@rts.edu
Application Coordinator
MFTC ‘19
Mississippi College ’16 Psychology
Hometown: Ridgeland, MS
Pinelake Church, Clinton
 Charles Williams, Jr.
cwilliams@rts.edu
Enrollment Counselor
MFTC '18, MDIV '21
Jackson State University: BA Psychology, '08,
    MA Rehabilitation Counseling, '10
Hometown: East St. Louis, IL
New Jerusalem Church

Contact Us

Whether you're a prospective student, current student, alumnus, donor, or friend of RTS, we would love to hear from you.