Admissions Staff

Full-Time Staff

Brian Gault - bgault@rts.edu
Director of Admissions, Dean of Students, Adjunct OT Faculty
University of Pennsylvania ’92, Economics
RTS MDIV ’99, ThM ‘03
Highlands Theological College, PhD (Cand.)
Hometown: Ellicott City, MD
Providence Presbyterian Church (PCA)



Carrye Allen - callen@rts.edu
Admissions Coordinator





 

 Student Staff


Christina Jeong- cjeong@rts.edu
Email/Application Management
M.A. General Studies
Housing: On-Campus
Hometown: Washington/Oregon area
University of Washington '09; BA Psychology and Sociology
Reformed Theology Seminary Jackson '13; Marriage and Family Counseling


David Irving - dirving@rts.edu
Admissions Counselor, Campus Visit Coordinator
MDIV
Housing: Off-Campus
Hometown: Manchester, NH
Undergrad: Dartmouth College '11; History
Raymond Presbyterian Church (PCA)



James Brignac- jbrignac@rts.edu
Admissions Counselor
MDiv and MFTC Counseling Dual Degree
Housing: RTS Townhomes
Hometown: Baton Rouge, LA
Undergrad: LSU ’09, History
Trinity Church (PCA)



Jemar Tisby - jtisby@rts.edu
Admissions Counselor, African American Recruitment and Fellowship, Communications Assistant, Billboard Personality
MDIV Biblical Exegesis, 2014
Housing: RTS Townhomes
Hometown: Waukegan, IL
University of Notre Dame '02, American Studies/Theology
Redeemer Church, Jackson


Jessie Osborn- josborn@rts.edu
Admissions Counselor, Campus Ministry Recruitment
MFTC Counseling
Housing: On-Campus
Hometown: Tulsa, OK
Oklahoma State University '11; Child and Family Services




Kori Porter- kporter@rts.edu
Admissions Counselor, Travel Recruiment, Website Management
MA Biblical Studies,2014        
Hometown: Oxford, MS (Go Rebels!)
University of Mississippi 12' Public Policy




Matheus Santos - msantos@rts.edu
International Admissions Counselor, Video Editor
MDIV
Housing: On-Campus
Home Country: Brazil
Univ. de Brasilia; Advertising and Marketing
Presbyterian Church of Brazil



Morgan Walker- mwalker@rts.edu
Admissions Counselor, MTW Liason, Campus Visit Coordinator
MFTC Counseling
Housing: Off-Campus
Hometown: Rome, GA
Undergrad: Birmingham-Southern College '10; Sociology/Psychology
 

Phil Holmes - pholmes@rts.edu
Counselor, RTS' Wannabe Ebony Male Model
MDIV
Housing: On-Campus
Hometown: Pickens, MS (City of the Hardknocks)
Belhaven University, BA Biblical Studies
Redeemer (PCA)


Tiago Oliveira - toliveira@rts.edu
International Admissions Counselor
MDIV Biblical Exegesis, 2016
Housing: RTS Townhomes
Hometown: Lisbon, Portugal
Grace Baptist Church