Admissions Staff

Full-Time Staff

 Brian Gault - bgault@rts.edu
Director of Admissions
University of Pennsylvania ’92, Economics
Reformed Theological Seminary MDIV ’99, ThM ‘03
Hometown: Ellicott City, MD
Providence Presbyterian Church (PCA)
 Carrye Allen - callen@rts.edu
Admissions Coordinator
University of Mississippi, Master of Social Science
Millsaps College; University of Mississippi, BA Modern
Languages
Hometown: Jackson, Mississippi
Redeemer (PCA) / Carthage Presbyterian (PCA)

  Student Staff

  David Caminiti - dcaminiti@rts.edu
Admissions Counselor, Video Specialist
MFTC Counseling '15
Biola University '05, Business Administration
Housing: RTS Townhomes 
Hometown: Port Chester, NY
 Cyril Chavis, Jr. - cchavis@rts.edu
Admissions Counselor, AALI Recruitment & Travel
MDIV '17
University of Virginia '13, Religious Studies
Housing: On-Campus
Hometown: Virginia Beach 
 Bentley Crawford
Photography
MDIV Biblical Exegesis '17
University of Mississippi '07, Accountancy
Housing: RTS Townhomes
Hometown: Meridian, MS
Redeemer Church, Jackson
 Rachael Garner - rgarner@rts.edu
Admissions Counselor, Media Manager
MA/MFTC '17
Mercer University '11, Political Theory/Literature
Housing: Off-Campus
Hometown: Atlanta, GA
 Ian Hammond - ihammond@rts.edu
Admissions Counselor, RUF Recruiting & Travel
MDIV '17
Mississippi College '13, History
Housing: On-Campus
Hometown: Hurley, MS
Pinehaven Presbyterian Church, Clinton, MS
 Lindsey Knowlton - lknowlton@rts.edu
Admissions Counselor, Application Management,
admissions.jackson@rts.edu email
MFTC '16
Birmingham-Southern College '13, Biology/Psychology
Housing: On-Campus
Hometown: Atlanta, GA
 Tiago Oliveira - toliveira@rts.edu
International Admissions Counselor
MDIV Biblical Exegesis '16
Housing: RTS Townhomes
Hometown: Lisbon, Portugal
Grace Baptist Church
 Jerry Ornelas - jornelas@rts.edu
Admissions Counselor, Video Specialist, AALI Recruitment
MDIV '19
Armstrong Atlantic State University '09, General Studies
Housing: On-Campus
Hometown: Savannah, GA
 Jessie Osborn- josborn@rts.edu
Admissions Counselor, Campus Visit Coordinator, Campus
Ministry Recruitment
MFTC Counseling '15
Oklahoma State University '11, Child and Family Services
Housing: On-Campus
Hometown: Tulsa, OK
 Bryant Park - bpark@rts.edu
Admissions Counselor
MDIV '19
Housing: On-Campus
 Mary Kathryn Stewart - mstewart@rts.edu
Admissions Counselor, Inquiry Management, 
Campus Visit Coordinator MFTC '16
 Mississippi College '12, Psychology
 Housing: Off-Campus
 Hometown: Brandon, MS