Student Pulpit Supply

Trained RTS/Charlotte Master of Divinity degree students are available for occasional pulpit supply.  If you or your church are interested in using a student as a preacher for your worship service or for other speaking opportunities, simply contact any of the students listed below.  They have been approved to preach by the preaching faculty here at RTS and have indicated that they would be willing to preach in another denomination:

Name 

Email 

Phone 

Denomination 

 Curtis Shields curtis.j.shields@gmail.com 205-903-2625 PCA
 Aaron Gray agray522@gmail.com 704-891-2656 PCA
 Edward Murray emurray444@gmail.com 706-951-8560 Reformed Baptist
 Tyler Griffin          twestgriffin@gmail.com 706-305-1108 PCA
 Jim Barroll jbarroll@wbt.com 704-535-2399 PCA
 Matt McQuade      mmcquade@rts.edu 

 704-564-4966

 Reformed Baptist
 Paul Major p.a.major@gmail.com 225-772-5882 PCA
 JJ Pyche jjpyche@gmail.com 319-231-9443  Nondenominational
 Andrew Triolo treetriolo@gmail.com 704-904-9933 PCA