Church History

The faculty and staff of Reformed Theological Seminary are integral to the quality and success of the educational experience and programs we offer. We are indeed blessed by God to have such a diverse and devoted team dedicated to providing students with the best.

Dr. Fortson Dr. Donald Fortson Professor of Church History and Practical Theology, Director, Doctor of Ministry Program » Church History | Faculty | Charlotte 704-688-4219

Dr. Hoffecker Dr. Andrew Hoffecker (Emeritus) Professor of Church History Emeritus » Church History | Faculty | Jackson 601-923-1686

Dr. Lucas Dr. Sean Michael Lucas Professor of Church History » Church History | Faculty | Jackson 601-923-1679

Mr. Muether Mr. John R. Muether Professor of Church History, Dean of Libraries » Church History | Faculty | Orlando » Library | Staff | Orlando 407-278-4439

Dr. Reeves Dr. Ryan Reeves Visiting Lecturer of Historical Theology » Church History | Guest Faculty | Houston » Church History | Guest Faculty | Orlando  

Dr. Van Dixhoorn Dr. Chad B. Van Dixhoorn Chancellor's Professor of Historical Theology, Associate Professor of Church History » Church History | Faculty | Washington D.C. » Church History | Guest Faculty | Dallas 703-448-3393